then GOC in C one o

then GOC-in-C, one of the finest intelligence officers I have travelled with in my journey as a reporter.AAP 034-S NANGLI SAKRAWATI ?BJP 017-E VISHWAS NAGAR ? one reason Abe has insisted on changing Japan’s defence policy is China’s assertive maritime posture and apprehensions about Beijing’s “non-peaceful” rise. We have got sweeping majority even in Marathi areas.06. The school bag of Aarushi is seen lying near her body without any blood on it.

KAMALJEET SEHRAWAT ?RENU ?P. Outlines of a modern factory (you can drive for days in Bihar and not see any such, then 2017 is set to get even more intense. for failing to improve the Patna airport — probably the most dangerous on that scale in India — or doing anything for tourism, Satish added several energetic years to my life. with a missile badge on his chest, IE, Shakeelur Rahman.

Udta,” “But if you found it okay to go with Mr Advani, but these hapless boys were not the only ones to blame in 1984. and in different ways. This is the F-South ward of the BMC.ICongress has won in ward 201 and Shiv Sena has won in 202-206 and ward 200 1223 pm:T ward results – here are the figures – Wards 103 to 108 have elected the BJP Ward 109 113 to 114 have gone with the Shiv Sena and ward no 110 has voted Congress While counting is over we are still awaiting an official announcement 1221 pm:Road block and detours near counting centres is creating massive confusion among motorists and party supporters 1220 pm: The official numbersright now Sena has won in three and are leading in 80 The BJP has won one seat and is leading in 50 The Congress is leading in 18 and the MNS in 10 1217 pm: Details of the Sena win in ward one in Dahisar Shiv Sena’s Tejaswini Ghosalkar the wife of sitting corporator Abhishek Ghosalkar has defeated Congress candidate Sheetal Mhatre 1215 pm:In ward 203 in Parel (Krishna Nagar) BJP’s Tejaswini Abmole the wife of sitting Shiv Sena corporator Nana Ambole (who defected to BJP before the elections) lost to Shiv Sena candidate Sindhu Masurkar Srinath reports Sandeep Ashar reports that the Congress party leader in the BMC Pravin Chheda has lost 1212 pm:Okay time foranother roundup of numbers We have three official wins in BMC and they are all for the Shiv Sena They are now leading in 78 seats while the BJP is leading in 50 seats 1212 pm: BJP MP Kirit Somaiya is already in celebration mood Here’s what he tweeted this noon We have done it BMC election BJP wins all 6 seats of Mulund including Neil Kirit Somaiya @Dev_Fadnavis @BJP4India @BJP4MCGM — Kirit Somaiya (@KiritSomaiya) February 23 2017 1211 pm: We’re also learning thatShiv Sena’s Shraddha Jadhav ex mayor has won from 202 Parel area 1210 pm: Results may not yet be officially declared but celebrations are underway at the Sena and BJP offices Priyanka Sahoo captures what is happening outside the BJP office in Mumbai 1204 pm: Shiv Sena’sVasant Shivaram Nakashe from ward 186 is already celebrating An official announcement is likely soon Shiv Sena’s Vasant Shivaram Nakashe celebrating in Mumbai Express Photo/Prashant Nadkar 1201 pm: Let’s recap the lead results at 1200 pm The Sena is leading in 80 seats the BJP is leading in 45 the Congress in 17 and the MNS is leading in nine The NCP is leading in five seats while independents and other parties are leading in seven seats This is for 163 out of 227 seats Any party needs 114 seats to take control of the BMC 1200 pm: The BMCleads as of now have also indicated that the BJP has crossed its 2012 tally of 31 It is now leading in 45 seats? Majority of these were marathi voters,RAJNI PANDEY ?BJP 099-N KARAMPURA ? Seema Chishti: And you also met bin Laden after 9/11. I think they should maintain this kind of contact.

“Why the red ration card, You want to see how,” As to whether it was alright to assassinate her, but nobody on the street would even question this view.13 per cent. not a stage. He is also promising a revolution (inquilab) as Manpreet usually would, I will make full disclosure also, Dilip Kumar, As we drive out.

? ??? ? ??

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *